16 J&K officers inducted in IAS

Talat Parvez, Arshid Ayub in list

Srinagar, Aug 03 : The Government of India on Wednesday inducted 16 officers of Jammu & Kashmir in the prestigious Indian Administrative Service (IAS)

According to a notification issued by the Government of India, a copy of which is lying with news agency—Kashmir News Observer (KNO), Talat Parvez Iqbal Rohella,Ruksana Gani,Rehana Batul,Mir Tariq Ali, Amit Sharma, Nazim Zia Khan,Shakeel-Ul-Rehman Rather,Pradeep Kumar,Rahul Sharma, Narinder Singh Bali,
Aijaz Ahmad Bhat, Hashmat Ali Yatoo, Majid Khalil Ahmad Drabu, Mohammad Akbar Wani,Sheikh Arshad Ayub and Rajesh Sharma have been inducted in IAS—(KNO)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Hot Topics

Related Articles