District President BJP, Srinagar, conducted Working Committee meet of Eidgah Constituency

Today, Working Committee meet of Eidgah Constituency held at Eidgah, srinagar under there Presidentship and chairmanship of Shri Ashok Bhat, District President, srinagar.In his inogral address, Shri Ashok Bhat, highlighted the motive and future programmes of the party and stressed the need for following them in later and spirit.
2.Budget Discussions:
Some of the members discussed the recent central budget of 2023-24 and highlighted its positives and said that the budget is pro people and pro poor and we should educated the masses of its benefits.
It was resolved that digitalization of records and membership should be thrust area and call record of members, achievements other matters should be connected with saral app.
4.Comming elections:
It was resolved that the constituency is fully geared update and ready for comming elections when held and are looking forward for winning the constituency.
5. political resolution:
It was informed that all members of the constituency are working to their best potential to accomplish the vision of Hon’ble
Prime Minister, Bhartiya Janta Party, National and State Unit to get more-than 50 seats in the comming assembly elections.This political resolution was red by Mr. Muneer Ahamad, Prabahari and was seconded by Mr. Gh. Mohamad, Constituency President.
6.Manki baat:
It was discussed that Prime Ministers “Mankebaat” has always remained an intellectual thought, therefore we need to publicize it so that all people, irrespective of party affiliations are benefited from it.
Last of all Shri Ashok Bhat conducted a public darbar in which a large number of people of the area took part and expressed their difficulties and greviences.
Shri Ashok Bhat patiently listened to the public and assured them all their genuine issues will be got redressed at the earliest. Also present in the convention/meeting were Miss Saba Ali (Secretary, State Mehla Morcha), Mr. Mohamad Hanif (District General Secretary), Mr. Muneer Ahmad Shah (Prabahari), and Constituency President of Eidgah Mr. Gh. Mohamad Khan.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Hot Topics

Related Articles